Textgröße: a - A - AAA

Regionalzentren

Birgit Oberdorfer MSc

Regionalzentrum Kärnten


E-Mail b.oberdorfer@personcentered.net
Telefon 0650 494 99 04

Mag. Klaus Joham

Regionalzentrum Kärnten


E-Mail k.joham@personcentered.net
Telefon 0699 113 30 169

Petra Bohaumilitzky

Regionalzentrum Oberösterreich


E-Mail petra.bohaumilitzky@gmail.com
Telefon 0699 117 117 45

Hans Wolschlager

Regionalzentrum Oberösterreich


E-Mail hans.wolschlager@liwest.at
Telefon 0650 269 19 43

Mag. Gerhard Darmann

Regionalzentrum Salzburg


E-Mail gerhard.darmann@ts142.at
Telefon 0676 8746 1420

Dr.in Christiane Bahr

Regionalzentrum Salzburg


E-Mail bahrchristiane@hotmail.com
Telefon 0664 43 39 067

Dr.in Eveline Magenau-Steingress

Regionalzentrum Salzburg


E-Mail evimagenau@gmx.at
Telefon 0662 63 23 76

Mag.a Elisabeth Schöllhammer

Regionalzentrum Salzburg


E-Mail e.schoellhammer@aon.at
Telefon 0664 92 40 145

Stefan Kouba

Regionalzentrum Steiermark


E-Mail s.kouba@chello.at
Telefon 0664 10 10 223

Mag.a Gabriele Biedermann

Regionalzentrum Steiermark


E-Mail gabriele@biedermann.co.at
Telefon 0664 433 66 01

Mag.a Anna Steger

Regionalzentrum Steiermark


E-Mail anna.steger@gmx.net
Telefon 0676 419 45 74

Heidi Amann

Regionalzentrum Tirol


E-Mail heidi.amann@gmx.at
Telefon 0699 15 04 35 05

Andrea Heel

Regionalzentrum Tirol


E-Mail and.heel@gmx.at
Telefon 0650 280 79 65

Mag.a Daniela Leithner, MSc

Regionalzentrum Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland


E-Mail praxis@danielaleithner.at
Telefon 0699 1000 38 49

Sabine Nuhs

Regionalzentrum Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland


E-Mail sabine.nuhs@tele2.at
Telefon 0676 326 20 60

Hubert Rieger

Regionalzentrum Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland


E-Mail hubertrieger@gmx.net
Telefon 0664-3124878